Tamil Nadu Premier League 2024

The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is an annual men's Twenty20 (T20) cricket league held in the state of Tamil Nadu, India. The league, established in 2016 by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA), features eight city-based franchise teams. Typically, the tournament takes place during the summer months, from June to August. Shriram Group is the current title sponsor.

As of 2023, the league has completed seven seasons. The reigning champions are Lyca Kovai Kings, while Chepauk Super Gillies hold the record for the most titles, having won the championship four times.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2024 Matches

Date Match Details Result
Jul 5, Fri Lyca Kovai Kings Won By 13 Runs
Jul 6, Sat Dindigul Dragons Won By 16 Runs
Jul 6, Sat Siechem Madurai Panthers Won By 4 Wickets
Jul 7, Sun Nellai Royal Kings Won By 3 Wickets
Jul 7, Sun Lyca Kovai Kings Won By 1 Run
Jul 8, Mon Salem Spartans Won By 7 Wickets
Jul 9, Tue Trichy Won By 67 Runs
Jul 10, Wed Chepauk Won By 15 Runs
Jul 11, Thu Nellai Won By 3 Wickets
Jul 13, Sat IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans Won By 4 Wickets
Jul 13, Sat Lyca Kovai Kings Won By 9 Wickets
Jul 14, Sun Trichy Grand Cholas Won By 35 Runs
Jul 14, Sun Chepauk Super Gillies Won By 9 Wickets
Jul 15, Mon No Result
Jul 16, Tue Lyca Kovai Kings Won By 8 Wickets
Jul 17, Wed Dindigul Dragons Won By 8 Wickets
Jul 18, Thu
Jul 20, Sat
Jul 21, Sun
Jul 21, Sun
Jul 22, Mon
Jul 23, Tue
Jul 24, Wed
Jul 26, Fri
Jul 27, Sat
Jul 27, Sat
Jul 28, Sun
Jul 28, Sun
Jul 30, Tue
Jul 31, Wed
Aug 2, Fri
Aug 4, Sun