Pakistan Super League, 2024

The 2024 edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) marks its ninth season, continuing the legacy initiated by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015. As a franchise Twenty20 cricket league, the PSL features six teams engaging in a double round-robin and page playoff system, creating a dynamic and competitive cricket landscape. Scheduled from 17 February to 18 March 2024, the tournament will unfold in four Pakistani cities, promising a month-long showcase of cricketing talent and excitement.

The PSL 2024 brings together the nation's top cricketing talents, aiming to elevate the standards of T20 cricket in Pakistan. With a double round-robin format and a page playoff system, the league guarantees intense competition and thrilling moments, providing a platform for emerging stars to shine. Spanning four diverse cities, from Karachi to Lahore, Rawalpindi to Multan, the tournament not only demonstrates team prowess but also serves as a nationwide celebration of cricket, capturing the enthusiasm of fans throughout the country.

Pakistan Super League, 2024 Matches

Date Match Details Result
Feb 17, Sat Islamabad United Won By 8 Wickets
Feb 18, Sun Quetta Gladiators Won By 16 Runs
Feb 18, Sun Multan Sultans won By 55 Runs
Feb 19, Mon Quetta Gladiators Won By 5 Wickets
Feb 20, Tue Multan Sultans Won By 5 Wickets
Feb 21, Wed Karachi Kings Won By 7 Wickets
Feb 21, Wed Multan Sultans Won By 5 Wickets
Feb 22, Thu Quetta Gladiators Won By 3 Wickets
Feb 23, Fri Peshawar Zalmi won By 5 Runs
Feb 24, Sat Karachi Kings Won By 2 Wickets
Feb 25, Sun Multan Sultans Won By 13 Runs
Feb 25, Sun Peshawar Zalmi Won By 8 Runs
Feb 26, Mon Peshawar Zalmi Won By 8 Runs
Feb 27, Tue
Feb 28, Wed
Feb 29, Thu
Mar 2, Sat
Mar 2, Sat
Mar 3, Sun
Mar 4, Mon
Mar 5, Tue
Mar 6, Wed
Mar 6, Wed
Mar 7, Thu
Mar 8, Fri
Mar 9, Sat
Mar 10, Sun
Mar 10, Sun
Mar 11, Mon
Mar 12, Tue
Mar 14, Thu
Mar 15, Fri
Mar 16, Sat
Mar 18, Mon